Ian McKellen vs. Ian McKellen

I had to share this.

I’ve lost count of how many times I’ve watched this and it makes me laugh each and every time.

This is my wonderful friend Alex Jordan. Keep your eyes on him. At nearly 8 million views on YouTube, things are going pretty well for the boy….!!

If you aren’t already subscribed to him on YouTube, why not?! Click here to do so.

The Ian McKellen video was done a month ago, but you can check out one of his many other videos below. This is a fantastic showreel he put together nearly two years ago.

Trust me, he’s come on leaps and bounds since then.

Remember this boy’s name.

Leave a Reply

